Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

HE. Dr. Omar Razzaz
Chair of the Board of Trustees, King Abdullah II Fund for Development

Dr. Maen Nsour
Chief Economic and Investment Advisor, Economic Policy Development Forum

HE. Dr. Kheir Abu Saleek
Chairman of Economic & Investment Committee, House of Representatives

HE. Mohammad Soudi
Chairman of Finance Committee, House of Representatives

HE. Adnan Al-Sawaer
Chairman of Labour Committee, House of Representatives

HE. Dr. Mohammad Abu-Hammour
Chairman of the Board, International Group for Investment & Consulting

HE. Ms. Reem Badran
Deputy of Amman Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Jumana Ghunaimat
Editor in Chief, Alghad Newspaper

Dr. Nael Al- Husami
CEO at Amman Chamber of Industry

Ms. Laila Al-Sayyed
TV presenter and producer, Ro'ya TV

Mr. Fadi Daoud
Chief of Deputy, Jordan Fiscal Reform Project II

Ms. Zeina Toukan
Director of International Cooperation, MOPIC

Ms. Raja Hiyari
Executive Manager, Partners-Jordan

Dr. Abd Al Hakim Shibly
Director of Economic Studies, Ministry of Finance